I’m not bald, but my brother is

for those who know and those who wanna

Before and After

johnstartcrop.jpg    johnendcrop.jpg         I just got done competing in a ‘biggest loser’ contest that lasted from the 1st Friday in January to the last Friday in April.  1st place won $500; 2nd won $75; and 3rd won $20 (got their money back).  I ended the competition in 4th place 😉 It was a moral victory (not sure what that means). 

I have a couple of pictures, but I’m having problems posting them…

I did have a side bet with a fellow competitor that I need to call in.  I won $25 off of that one.  Then there’s the $25 my brother still owes me for not reaching his snipping goal (see my). That cash hasn’t come through yet either. I may need to find myself a thug.

I still have a bit of a jiggle. I need to keep my expectations low, because what can I do – I am over 30 (right Beth?)

May 10, 2007 - Posted by | Family Fun

3 Comments »

  1. Yeah right! This is no more than a bad cut and paste job. You obviously put your face on a swimsuit model’s body in the after.

    Comment by Dan Barnett | May 12, 2007 | Reply

  2. Are you using 30 as a crutch? C’mon shoot for the beach body you’ve always wanted. 🙂 I can’t believe for once you actually listened to something I said. Don’t lose any more weight!! You are starting to look sickly. Just start lifting now. Ha ha!

    Comment by Beth | May 12, 2007 | Reply

  3. Dead sexy doesn’t need any explanations

    Comment by John | May 13, 2007 | Reply


Leave a comment